Olympic Cities

Since Athens inaugurated in 1896 the Olympic Games of the Modern Era, 51 Cities have hosted or will host the Olympic Games or the Youth Olympic Games, including Games until 2032. Several Cities hosted the Games twice and a few hosted them three times or will host their third edition in the years to come.